Gastric gelatine hollow capsule

Materials: Gelatine. It mainly comes from bovine bones, cowhide or pigskin. LEVECAPS chooses only bovine bones gelatin. Function: Quick dissolving. It can rapidly disintegrate in the stomach, allowing the contents to be released quickly. Advantage: Relatively low cost. With mature technology and good stability, it is the mainstream product of the current dosage form of capsule. Target Customers: Non-vegetarians (suitable for Halal and Kosher).

Enteric -coated gelatine hollow capsule

Materials: Gelatine and enteric coating materials. Function: It can dissolve in different segments of the intestine and release the contents at the precise location. Advantage: Avoid gastric irritation caused by the capsule contents and enable the contents to release effectively and safely in the intestine improving the intake. Target Customers: Non-vegetarians (suitable for Halal and Kosher).

Gastric HPMC hollow capsule

Materials: HPMC. It mainly derives from cotton fibers and pine fibers. We choose only pine fibers avoiding the risk of transgene and pesticide residues. Function: Quick dissolving.  It can rapidly disintegrate in the stomach, allowing the contents to be released quickly.

Enteric-coated HPMC hollow capsule

Materials: HPMC and enteric coating materials. Function: It can dissolve in different segments of the intestine releasing the medicament at the precise location. Advantage: Enteric HPMC capsules have double advantages of plant hollow capsules and enteric hollow capsules, avoid the risk of taking in animal protein, and ensure capsules green and safe, offering a new way for intestinal site-specific drug release. Target Customers: All people.

Pullulan polysaccharide hollow capsule

Materials: All natural water soluble polysaccharide mainly comes from fermented corns or sugarcanes. We choose only sugarcanes to avoid the risk of transgene and pesticide residues and ensure the capsule green and healthy. Function: Quick dissolving. It can rapidly disintegrate in the stomach, allowing the contents to be released quickly. Advantage: 1. Low oxygen permeability. It can effectively prolong the oxidation time of contents providing a longer validity period. 2. Stability. The stability of the capsule chemical property enables it to be used for all kinds of medicaments and foods. Target Customers: All people.

< 123 > proceed page

All rights reserved©Jiangsu Lifan Capsule Co., Ltd.

Powered by: www.300.cn

明胶空心胶囊Gelatincaps

材质:明胶,主要来源于牛骨,牛皮或猪皮。功能:盛装固体药物,掩盖药物不良气味,便于患者吞服,在胃部崩解释放药物。优势:成本较低,工艺成熟,稳定性好,上机率高,是目前胶囊剂型的主流产品。适用品种:适合绝大多数药物,含有醛基的药物可能会引起明胶交联,值得注意。

羟丙甲纤维素空心胶囊Ⅲ H-caps®-Pure

材质:羟丙甲纤维素,来源于松木纤维或棉花纤维。我们只采用松木纤维,避免转基因及农药残留等风险,提倡健康理念。功能:盛装固体药物,掩盖药物不良气味,便于患者吞服,在胃部崩解释放药物。优势:纯植物来源,无BSE/TSE风险,避免了明胶交联反应带来的风险,适合素食主义人群;低水分,无脆碎。适用品种:适合对水分敏感或吸湿性强的药物或保健品,如双歧杆菌、植物提取物等。

普鲁兰多糖空心胶囊 P-caps®

材质:普鲁兰多糖,来源于甘蔗,不存在转基因问题。功能:在胃部溶解释放药物,不被肠道吸收,可排出体外。优势:纯植物来源,稳定性好,无动物疾病风险,适合素食主义人群;透氧率较明胶空心胶囊低。适用品种:适合灌装对氧气敏感的药物,由于其不被吸收的特性,也适合灌装治疗糖尿病的药物。

临床前空心胶囊 Gelatincaps-Preclinical, H-caps®- Preclinical

材质:根据对药物释放的设计要求,可以有明胶、纤维素、普鲁兰等多种材料可选。功能:微剂量胶囊剂的药学研究;复合给药囊中囊的应用;临床前研究实验室的动物研究。优势:有特定的锁环结构锁住胶囊帽体,不会脱开;与后期放大的成品制剂保持一致。适用品种:用于临床前研究实验中的动物研究等。

吸入用空心胶囊H-caps®-DPI

材质:羟丙甲纤维素。功能:用于干粉吸入剂,配合吸入装置实现良好的药物传送效果。优势:胶囊内表面性能好,避免了内容物残留;粒重差异小,满足低剂量药物充填要求;碎片率低,安全可靠。适用品种:适用于干粉吸入制剂,如噻托溴铵粉吸入剂。

< 12 > 前往

版权所有 © 江苏力凡胶囊有限公司

网站建设:中企动力 常州

    营业执照